Menu
Cart 0

All Nova Scotia Stores Curbside Pickup Only


***ALL NOVA SCOTIA NOBLE GRAPE STORES CURRENTLY CURBSIDE PICKUP ONLY (Fredericton still open to public)***

•   •   •   •   •   •   •   •   •   •   •   •   •   •   •   •   •   •   •   •   •   •   •   •   •   •   •   •   •   •   •  •   •   •  

Shopping options available: 

Curb Side Pick Up:

For AT-HOME winemakers and brewers, we will be taking phone orders with credit card payments. You can also email us your order and we'll contact you when it is ready for payment and pick up time. (Please include your phone number).

You can then call when you arrive at our store and we will bring your order outside to you. 
Individual store phone numbers and email addresses are listed below.

On-line shopping:

Also AT-HOME winemakers and brewers can shop from home at noblegrape.ca with excellent flat rate shipping direct to your door.

On-Site Winemaking (Contact free):

If you would like to make wine ON-SITE wine, just call us with your credit card. We will bring your mixed wine to the door when you arrive so you can add the yeast and sign the winery log card.

If you have wine to bottle we will contact you to reschedule. Don't worry your wine is in good hands.

Temporary Hours:

Pick up hours in all of our stores will be from 10 pm - 6 pm Monday to Saturday. We will be closed Sunday temporarily.

 Thank you for your continuing to support our small local business.

Steve, Mark and the Noble Grape Crew

Burnside  NS           
902-468-9463                    

burnside@noblegrape.ca

Bayers Lake  NS    
902-457-9463                    

bayerslake@noblegrape.ca

Cole Harbour  NS   
902-435-9463                    

coleharbour@noblegrape.ca

Coldbrook  NS
902- 679-0969                   

coldbrook@noblegrape.ca

Kingston  NS       
902-765-9463                    

kingston@noblegrape.ca

Main Street  Dartmouth
902-465-9463                    

mainstreet@noblegrape.ca

Oxford St.  Halifax          
902-423-2739                    

oxford@noblegrape.ca

Lower Sackville  NS
902-865-2739                    

sackville@noblegrape.ca

Windsor NS       
902-792-2739                    

windsor@noblegrape.ca

Fredericton NB
506-450-9463                    

fredericton@noblegrape.ca