Menu
Cart 0

Safe Shopping


Noble Grape is still open to the public:

Here’s what to expect when you visit in store:

  • Hand sanitizer when you enter and near the cash
  • Social distancing measure (signs and floor markers for spacing)
  • Cashier shields at counter
  • Mandatory face coverings
  • Increased sanitization and cleaning
  • Curbside pick-up available (please allow a day to prepare your order)**
  • Nova Scotia stores currently allowing 1 customer per store (and bottlers)

For our bottlers:

  • Staggered appointments
  • Plexiglass shield separating stations (where applicable)
  • Extra cleaning in between appointments*


*Between each bottling appointment all equipment including the bottle filler, corker, and bottle sanitizer will be sanitized. You are free to bring your own bottles again for bottling. However, we would ask you to load them into the sanitizing machine yourself. 


Additional shopping options available:

Curb Side Pick Up:

For at home winemakers and brewers, we will continue taking phone and email orders. Please note, our phone lines will be busy, so emailing orders is preferred. (We'll contact you when it is ready for payment and with a pick-up time. Please include your phone number). You can then call the store when you arrive, and we will bring your order outside to you. You can pay with credit card by phone or come in to use debit or credit card when you arrive.
Individual store phone numbers and email addresses are listed below.

On-line shopping:

As always, you can shop for supplies from home at noblegrape.ca with excellent flat rate shipping direct to your door.

On-Site Winemaking:

Our on-site wine, beer and cider making facilities are fully operational. We have set up our stores to ensure a safe environment for you to come and sprinkle your yeast as well as bottle.

Thank you for your continuing to support our small local business.


Steve, Mark and the Noble Grape Crew

Burnside  NS           
902-468-9463                    

burnside@noblegrape.ca

Bayers Lake  NS    
902-457-9463                    

bayerslake@noblegrape.ca

Cole Harbour  NS   
902-435-9463                    

coleharbour@noblegrape.ca

Coldbrook  NS
902- 679-0969                   

coldbrook@noblegrape.ca

Kingston  NS       
902-765-9463                    

kingston@noblegrape.ca

Main Street  Dartmouth
902-465-9463                    

mainstreet@noblegrape.ca

Oxford St.  Halifax          
902-423-2739                    

oxford@noblegrape.ca

Lower Sackville  NS
902-865-2739                    

sackville@noblegrape.ca

Windsor NS       
902-792-2739                    

windsor@noblegrape.ca

Fredericton NB
506-450-9463                    

fredericton@noblegrape.ca